Today’s Glimpse of Glory ! -Perfect Imperfections –

If you choose to read this scripture in conjunction with this post it will bless you.
2 Peter 1: 1-11  &  Col. 2:10  .give-even-if-you-only-have-a-little

My faith is precious!
Mine, Yours, and Ours regardless of whether or not we agree. Our faith is precious. Be inspired!

Live more abundantly than ever before, love more than ever, be full and give it all away, then renew, refill again and give away some more.

We all live in Spirit – and yet, not all are truly awake, aware, alive. 

Through Spirit, and the knowledge of God.

In Spirit and Truth living on the inside I have everything I need for life, and godliness.

I am (we are ) a partaker of the divine nature in Spirit & Truth.

Have a blessed day !

BIG LOVE lil’ gini

Published by

lil' gini

Hi it's Me, I am 50 ish and I'm just beginning my journey with journaling. This blog will essentially a starting point to journal my journey here on this side of eternity. When I figure out how to configure this thingy called a blog, which really, I have a very vague definition of circling in my brain. My journaling for my autobiography from this new beginning forward will have begun :) Till then, please stick around. Any and all feedback along with helpful tips, tricks and advice are welcome. Hey! It's a start!!! Yeah? Never, never, never give up!

One thought on “Today’s Glimpse of Glory ! -Perfect Imperfections –”

Comments are closed.