Accept, Honor,Release – Again.

I am BS crazy? or I am?

– Accept – Honor-  Release –
– Repeat –

NO!  I’ve only been married once, so you can not say that.

– Accept – Honor-  Release –

– Repeat –
You had it right the first time go back and start again.
– Accept – Honor-  Release –
– Repeat –
Hee, hee, hee – sorry that was a really bad joke.
I’m just working on my Comedy act again.

You Know it is better to feel good than to look good, right?

Ahem, In Jesus’ name,  amen.   Awe c’mon, come back I wanted to share something very important .  .  .

http://biblehub.com/bsb/colossians/3.htm
Colossians 3
Submission is so beautiful, look at it again.
Rethink  it and realize it, make it new all over again .

If you are still with me, Congratulations. And thank you for staying!

Finnegan Beginagain !!

How did all these people become so recognizable, so iconic?  You ask?

Most people started the same way. They decided to do it. They decided to live from the heart. They decided to strip down naked as the day they were born and start again and , as my friend Ralph says: “Become their greatest version”?

You see? –  Without the decision, there’s no motivation to think about the recipe of life, the great mystery who am I, and why on earth am I still here?

Me?
Where am I headed?

I’m headed all the way to glory with the purest living waters, where there is everything in abundance, and streets of  GOLD, I am moving to that city whose builder and make is GOD. It doesn’t exist in this world, it doesn’t come with observation, we are all self-made but only the successful will admit it (not sure who said that?).   Can you imagine that? I can, or at least I’m trying to. 
3208396q2qb8c4ee7

The following is likely a song or a poem – I am not ready to decide that, yet:

I am perplexed by life every day, and yet I realize more than I will say.
I have a profound respect for those who resist the truth,
knowledge is available to all.
You can either live now,
You can live in the future,
You can live in the past it all is relative,
Just like Einstein Said.
Me?       I am after all three.
The real world is on the inside.

(Imagine, just a soft whisper saying,  “pssssssst – Hey kiddo, just go have fun   It’s an inside job.”  in the background)

.  .. …and things are full circle.
At the end, you will find the beginning.
~the end

Do all you do with singleness of being success and perfection! ? ! ?
Leave the rest to the invisible Spirit who is the Jesus Christ living  in you the hope of glory.
Rule number
1.)  Remember the First Commandment is first, accompanied by,  by the Golden Rule, and that’s the story beginning to end to beginning again.
That’s it, only one but it’s a conjunction, a co-operation.
God is One and God is Never Alone and We are never alone !

Thank you all, that is the most high vibrating, “far out” vibe thing I could come up with on this silly day.

BIG LOVE ! (silly) lil’ gini

Published by

lil' gini

Hi it's Me, I am 50 ish and I'm just beginning my journey with journaling. This blog will essentially a starting point to journal my journey here on this side of eternity. When I figure out how to configure this thingy called a blog, which really, I have a very vague definition of circling in my brain. My journaling for my autobiography from this new beginning forward will have begun :) Till then, please stick around. Any and all feedback along with helpful tips, tricks and advice are welcome. Hey! It's a start!!! Yeah? Never, never, never give up!