Riddle Me This . . .

I Am Complete In Him  

tumblr_mvebn6ufgn1svx0yxo1_1280


O
h,  if people really knew what that means. I Am complete in Him. If people realized and awakened, had a revelation of what that means,  there would never be another death or war, another struggle for power, no more sorrow, or pain or tears. Our lights would shine so bright we would need no sun.

I believe that one day, all mankind will realize – I Am Complete in Him who is the head of all  principalities and power.

Heck Bullwinkle !

I barely have a glimpse and I’m so blown away I can’t articulate it, IMAGINE !
web-page-separator
What would you say is the most important word  in that last sentence?  

I Am?
No, technically that is a Name and it is two words.

How about I?  is it I?
No, that’s right up there at the top but for the purpose of this blog, not the answer I was looking for. Please,  read it again  and dive a little deeper.

        .       549075_0_the-neuroscience-of-the-imagination-by-prof-vince-walsh_267
I will give you a hint . . . . it’s invisible, 
Yes! 

Nah, don’t worry about it just contemplate.

GOD IS ONE

BIG LOVE lil‘ gini 

Published by

lil' gini

Hi it's Me, I am 50 ish and I'm just beginning my journey with journaling. This blog will essentially a starting point to journal my journey here on this side of eternity. When I figure out how to configure this thingy called a blog, which really, I have a very vague definition of circling in my brain. My journaling for my autobiography from this new beginning forward will have begun :) Till then, please stick around. Any and all feedback along with helpful tips, tricks and advice are welcome. Hey! It's a start!!! Yeah? Never, never, never give up!