Morphic Resonance

INTELLECTUAL PHASE LOCKING !  How nice 🙂

Did you realize there was a drop in the speed of light during a certain period of time?
and so has the gravitational constant?  Is it really changing?

I’m Sh, sh, sh, Shattered! Don’t you just love how all those intellectual “Sheldon’s” like to mask things when they just can’t seem to admit they don’t know, or they are making it up as they go along?  Truth is, no one really knows, most especially those who claim to have all the answers. Ah the human ego, it never fails to rear its ugly head.

Part of the fun of life is discovering what is and Part of the beauty of life is learning to live with the mystery of things.

The following is a TEDx talk I stumbled upon this morning – VERY INTRIGUING !

Banned TED Talk: The Science Delusion – Rupert Sheldrake at TEDx Whitechapel

Presumably, TED disavows any copyright claim, as they’ve disavowed association with the videos.

Why are our thoughts not inside our brains, or are they? Do our minds extend beyond our brains?   Oh Yes!!

earth_rotating_pa_md_wm

I believe we are on the edge of a scientific renaissance, a reformation that will stretch beyond the known physical universe.   There is a shift happening  in our consciousness that the mystics have known, well, since forever, or at least recorded history.

But, I’m just a chick so what do I know?ChickWithEgg_Dollar62115459-300x300

BIG LOVE lil’ gini

How do I open my comment up?  Hmmmm, I’m still learning my way around this blog world folk, please, be patient.
bigstock-Reset-Button-6741307

Published by

lil' gini

Hi it's Me, I am 50 ish and I'm just beginning my journey with journaling. This blog will essentially a starting point to journal my journey here on this side of eternity. When I figure out how to configure this thingy called a blog, which really, I have a very vague definition of circling in my brain. My journaling for my autobiography from this new beginning forward will have begun :) Till then, please stick around. Any and all feedback along with helpful tips, tricks and advice are welcome. Hey! It's a start!!! Yeah? Never, never, never give up!

One thought on “Morphic Resonance”

Comments are closed.