Sharing a Laugh

Today marks the birthday of Irish playwright George Bernard Shaw (1856-1950). He won the Nobel Prize for Literature in 1925. George Bernard Shaw’s wit and wisdom was part of my life from childhood, as my father was a great admirer of his. Here are some of my favourites quotes from him: We don’t stop playing […]

via George Bernard Shaw ~ Gatherings from Ireland # 206 — SOCIAL BRIDGE ~ Jean Tubridy connecting with you from Ireland

Published by

lil' gini

Hi it's Me, I am 50 ish and I'm just beginning my journey with journaling. This blog will essentially a starting point to journal my journey here on this side of eternity. When I figure out how to configure this thingy called a blog, which really, I have a very vague definition of circling in my brain. My journaling for my autobiography from this new beginning forward will have begun :) Till then, please stick around. Any and all feedback along with helpful tips, tricks and advice are welcome. Hey! It's a start!!! Yeah? Never, never, never give up!