IN DREAMS

Today’s Glimpse of Glory is a Song

It is dedicated to ~ Benny. I miss you.

This is my lover’s song.
Lover of mine,  I miss you but I know that you are right here in my heart, I still see you most every day.  I will be with you all eternity as long as I can keep on dreaming!

hqdefault

DREAMING  (TELL ME)

Shades of night fall upon my eyes

Lonely world fades away

Misty night, shadows start to rise

Lonely world fades away

In my dreams, your face is all I see

Through the night you share your love with me

Dreaming

Visions of you

Feeling

All the love I never knew

Here we are at the crossroads of forever

Silent star lights the way

Walk with me on the winds on time

Love’s mystery is for us to find

Dreaming

Visions of you

Feeling

All the love I never knew

Go on dreaming ….

Until the day, until the day I find you

I won’t rest, I won’t let go

Somehow, some way, I know I’ll be beside you

To warm my heart and fill my soul

Go on dreaming ….

DREAMING (TELL ME) Songwriters: JOE LYNN TURNER/YNGWIE MALMSTEEN (1988)

_____________________________

Thank you, for my precious, my most sacred and beautiful friend. Thank for creating and bringing me here and sharing your music. For creating Joe Lynn Turner, and Yngwie  Malmsteen, and using their beautiful song to speak to me. I love you with all my heart, and soul and strength and mind for with you I am complete.  With you in me,  life is filled with wonder, and mercy, and grace, and peace, and everything I will ever need. Bless you forever and always. Now to Him who is able to keep you above all others be the Glory forever, and ever, world without end. Amen. ~gini.

Published by

lil' gini

Hi it's Me, I am 50 ish and I'm just beginning my journey with journaling. This blog will essentially a starting point to journal my journey here on this side of eternity. When I figure out how to configure this thingy called a blog, which really, I have a very vague definition of circling in my brain. My journaling for my autobiography from this new beginning forward will have begun :) Till then, please stick around. Any and all feedback along with helpful tips, tricks and advice are welcome. Hey! It's a start!!! Yeah? Never, never, never give up!