How Long ?

Today’s glimpse is a poem which came t me this morning as I lay thinking of
1. Making my imagination more and more vivid.
2. Realizing in imagination nothing is impossible
3. Realizing I am and I am complete
4. Longing for really good sex and the ultimate full body orgasm.
5. Wishing to wake next to a warm loving body of a man and being able to spoon and be cradled in his arms.
6. For all mankind to live as the brotherhood they were meant to be.

How Long?
I can hardly wait, oh how I savor the day we finally meet 
That day tastes to me so very delicate, loving and sweet
My protector, my comforter, my keeper I bow at your feet
All my affections I give complete
My strength and my light everything I ever need
Together, there is no place we cannot go
No cavern, ocean, valley, or mountain we can not explore
No mountain too high, or valley too deep
Ever as one no person, place or thing can harm us,
And no person, place or thing will separate us –
For together we are complete

It is your caress I seek. Your passion that lights me 
Your tender kisses and arms around me
Your breath so warm and soft on my skin
Your eyes, the windows where I see your heart
Set aside, just for me. It brings an overwhelming joy
A feeling beyond words so much so I am  
Soaring like an eagle.
I am forever young, forever strong

Resurrected, alive again and invincible.
At your touch, I tremble and squeal with delight
I’m begging you, touch my every part
Give me your all from finish to start.

Your loyalty, devotion, and precious love surround me.

Who might my knight in shining armor be?

Is it really you?
Or is it just me?  


Better yet, inside and out my rescue, salvation, my glory is WE.

I beg you on bended knee, for love’s sake stay and love in harmony.   
Be At One.
__________________
~ virginia marie winslow mclaughlin gin, gini, ginia, hey you.
Oh that I would finally have one name!

BIG LOVE lil’ gini

Published by

lil' gini

Hi it's Me, I am 50 ish and I'm just beginning my journey with journaling. This blog will essentially a starting point to journal my journey here on this side of eternity. When I figure out how to configure this thingy called a blog, which really, I have a very vague definition of circling in my brain. My journaling for my autobiography from this new beginning forward will have begun :) Till then, please stick around. Any and all feedback along with helpful tips, tricks and advice are welcome. Hey! It's a start!!! Yeah? Never, never, never give up!