A Goodbye

Some mornings are just disappointing, you step in the poop of bad, or sad news like losing a loved one, You miss your mark, you screw up at work, you fight with a relative, a friend or some stranger. Even still, it is never really what it seems to be. But believe me when I say, we choose. Whether the choice is made by you or me, it is finished and we choose.
 
AFGO =
A nother
F *cking
G rowth
O pportunity  – anonymous 
 
Out With the Old and in With the New

That road less traveled can sure get lonely.
Saying goodbye to old friends is
Downside up and Upside down.
You feel Helpless
and guilty for being thankful at the same time

Dying to live
stock-images-separator-graphicsfairy31
– Change –
You’d think THAT would be easy.
None the less, it can carry with it great sorrow.
I bid you a Goodbye old friend.
Be warm, and filled, and blessed in all that comes your way.
It is time to put on some new garments,
and drink some new wine.
Hand to the plow, let us agree to keep calm & carry on ❤
In Joy – May your journey bring you, all you desire.
Journeying through this valley –
When this course we call life comes to an end, may all realize as the family of man, we are one. I am he, I am you, and you are me.
A sk
S eek
K nock and use Big Love!!
 
Grace & Peace to you,
~ lil’ gini
Speak the truth in love, not anger.
Published by

lil' gini

Hi it's Me, I am 50 ish and I'm just beginning my journey with journaling. This blog will essentially a starting point to journal my journey here on this side of eternity. When I figure out how to configure this thingy called a blog, which really, I have a very vague definition of circling in my brain. My journaling for my autobiography from this new beginning forward will have begun :) Till then, please stick around. Any and all feedback along with helpful tips, tricks and advice are welcome. Hey! It's a start!!! Yeah? Never, never, never give up!