Life in Reverse

This side of the mirror is the Lie.
You must turn around if you want to see the Truth.

Life is a co-operation.
love-is-kids1

Okay, so I’m not really one to speak for God, but I do know what God wants. Want me to share it ? Ready? God says;  Look at the comment below:

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.Focus on the Destination & Enjoy the Journey, You will return home soon enough.

This side of the mirror is reversedAdam to Adam –  Start with the Cruci-fiction (crucifixion) and end in re-birth !

~BIG, big love, ‘lil ‘gini

 

Published by

lil' gini

Hi it's Me, I am 50 ish and I'm just beginning my journey with journaling. This blog will essentially a starting point to journal my journey here on this side of eternity. When I figure out how to configure this thingy called a blog, which really, I have a very vague definition of circling in my brain. My journaling for my autobiography from this new beginning forward will have begun :) Till then, please stick around. Any and all feedback along with helpful tips, tricks and advice are welcome. Hey! It's a start!!! Yeah? Never, never, never give up!