Today’s Glimpse

Careful!  it’s a trippy one, don’t stumble.

Greetings from the inside out, and upside down.

Jesus says,

Yes, I have the kind of gonads that belong to a man who knows his place, so stand still and listen up recruit !! You wanna be in this Army you gotta shape up and chill out, I’m in charge here, not you!  I’m yah mamma, yah daddy, yah everything while you’re in combat training. We live in chaos and fear far too often girls, so here I am the Prince of Peace who will teach you to fight so that eventually you no longer have to fight, you will be at rest.

 

When you look in the mirror there I am, love me, and when you look at your neighbor there I am, love me, and when you look at your enemy I’m there too, love me. Love me with all your heart and soul, strength and mind. When you see your brother or sister, there I am, I am yours and you are mine unconditionally.
It’s you and me and the babies just keep on comin’, be’o-atch.

GOD IS ONE past, present, and future, time is the illusion. Stay here with me now and we will comfort one another, feed one another, clothe one another, care for one another like we are the apple of each other’s eye, you hide in my secret place, always accept, honor and respect me, we will dance and have a love affair, and I’ll take care of the rest, you just let me wow you and shower you in abundance.  I own it all and it’s all at your disposal to use as you desire. Do justly, love mercy, and walk humbly. Be wise as serpents and harmless as doves.

Now, you must prepare for combat.
Get out of that bed, awaken, rise from that tomb you’re sleeping in and live!

Today is a GLORIOUS DAY to be Alive!!!
SunShine

PS- we can only meet in secret, and I want you to tell everyone you see that I am He that was and is and is to come.

 

What a nut case, huh, or am I ? Sounds a little radical to me 🙂  You be the judge, I’ll stay here.

BIG LOVE lil’ gini –

PS- if you’re going through hell, just keep going.  I’ve been there, done that already, I will  travel through it with you, I will never leave you, and when you return, and then we will have the biggest most wonderful perfect party you can dream up!   Just knock, oh and If I don’t answer, just keep knocking, I know when to show up and I am alive for evermore so, yeah, life it’s never too late.  You call I will answer, stop in anytime. in fact, the door is open all you have to do is walk in.I am a wonderful host, you will enjoy your stay if you so desire.

 

Published by

lil' gini

Hi it's Me, I am 50 ish and I'm just beginning my journey with journaling. This blog will essentially a starting point to journal my journey here on this side of eternity. When I figure out how to configure this thingy called a blog, which really, I have a very vague definition of circling in my brain. My journaling for my autobiography from this new beginning forward will have begun :) Till then, please stick around. Any and all feedback along with helpful tips, tricks and advice are welcome. Hey! It's a start!!! Yeah? Never, never, never give up!