Life is A Love Song

It’s up to me and you to make it happen, or is it up to you and me to enjoy as it is happening?


TOTO . . .https://youtu.be/FTQbiNvZqaYIt’s gonna take a lot to take me away from you


There’s nothing that a hundred men or more could ever do


I bless the rains down in Africa

I bless the rains down in Africa

Gonna take some time to do the things we never had
Let’s take some time to do the things we never had!

Let’s take some time to do the things we never had!


LOVE SAYS
You are my Conductor,  
You’re every instrument in the symphony that is me.
I am the dissonance and I am the harmony
I am notes of the melody, soft perfect harmony within.
You will find me in those shining spaces, and moments in between.
Listen very closely and Look within.
I am in you and you are in me, together we are complete.


I Am written on your heart, Love yourself, and your neighbor ! 

Old Testament- it’s written with the promise
“I will put my law in their minds and write it on their hearts. I will be their God, and they will be my people.

New Testament – This promise is full filled in Jesus, and I am in him, you are in him and in me.

“This is the covenant I will make with them after that time, says the Lord. I will put my laws in their hearts, and I will write them on their minds.”


LOOK WITHIN


I Am within you and I Am without, for I Am all in all. Above all and through all and in you all.


My Prayer = Elohim = He that was and is and is to come:
Love is One :  Untie us 🙂 take away my double vision, and make my eye single that my whole body may be full of light.  Unite my dual nature that I may be complete in you.  

Out of the abundance of the heart, the mouth speaks.
As within, so without,
As above, So below.
As in heaven so on earth
Salt and Light …and it gives light to everyone in the house. 16In the same way, let your light shine before men, that they may see your good deeds and glorify your Father in heaven. 17Do not think that I have come to abolish the Law or the Prophets; I have not come to abolish them, but to fulfill them. Matthew 5 !

– Psalm 110 –

Deep and Wide is This little light of mine 🙂

BIG LOVE lil gini

Published by

lil' gini

Hi it's Me, I am 50 ish and I'm just beginning my journey with journaling. This blog will essentially a starting point to journal my journey here on this side of eternity. When I figure out how to configure this thingy called a blog, which really, I have a very vague definition of circling in my brain. My journaling for my autobiography from this new beginning forward will have begun :) Till then, please stick around. Any and all feedback along with helpful tips, tricks and advice are welcome. Hey! It's a start!!! Yeah? Never, never, never give up!