The Weeds & the Tares . .


No ! You read it right, not Wheat, WEED!S

I didn’t smoke much weed, cannabis, Mary Jane, Grass, Herb… Panama red, Acapulco gold,  as a youngster and I had never eaten it before 2015.

Why?
1.) It made me sleepy.
2.) It made my ears hurt
3.) I got this picture in my mind of getting really high when I was a kid, say 15 years old, 
  I was hanging at a party and then the only boy left was a good bit older and. . . well, now, I can’t remember his name. Anyway, it was late and there left together were  my really good girlfriend and myself and this one guy. We started making out and we ended up having wild  gratuitous. 1, 2, 3 yeah, you guessed it, it was that typical answer, the one in your head right now. S-E-X and I was so… I was so …Humiliated and felt so damn dirty, but I thought if I brought someone some happiness then it was worth it. The only thing it brought me was a lot of SHAME.
Well, I just got my reward for that sin, because I never remember feeling like this ever!!

 __________________________________

Weedus Maximus
You can smoke it, you can eat it, you can put it in your tea. It comes in wax, it comes in brownies, truffles, elixers, you name it . . . 

So, now, that I have done both eating treats and smoking some on the same day, I couldn’t be happier about it. I am going to do  it more often.  I had the best experience, there I was  sitting in my temporary place, in Seattle, WA

WHAT A LIFE!  Can you believe it? I mean wouldn’t you like to just take a year’s sabbatical and do that ??   Well, that is exactly what I am doing and it’s heavenly. I can do a year of this so, it’s official I’m on sabbatical from the life of Charades – I have never felt BETTER!! I am taking this time to learn to write, meditate and cogitate life.

Okay, so it dawns on me . . . I’m sitting listening to Joe Satriani after about 4 hits off of some Kush, not lemon Kush, not purple , not sure which kind of Kush . . . I’ll have to look that up and let you know.

I don’t  too know much about cannabinoid classification and all that technical stuff. I just know I have just recently rediscovered it. I have to say, for me, this is magnificent.It is nearly perfect, because, I have the time on my hands,  I am old enough to have the self-control to know when to stop, not to have anything on the schedule, therefore, I can disconnect and stay in one spot till it’s over.  . . It makes for a nearly perfect day.

I can finally relax and begin to even day-dream a little, my imagination is more active, and much, much more .  .  .  AWAKE  and alive when I’m relaxed like that.

433065442_640-1I can practice, read, write, pray for hours and be taken away to a whole new dawning of the day. . . Judge all you like and enjoy it while you do – it doesn’t bother me one bit because YOU!

You, my loving friend are not my Judge or jury. You can judge and condemn and point your finger all you like it won’t bother me a bit. In fact, I may not even notice. More than likely it is that you may be turn out to be my enemy, and my executioner.

So, Okay, back to the story . . .  I’m sitting and listening to Joe Satriani and it dawns on me . . . the reason I never smoked much pot when I was a kid.

 
Do you want to know why? I think you might like it? or, maybe not.
 
I’m listening and just relaxing and I start ascending and descending looking in when it hits me . . .BAM I mean fuckin’ bam!!! Like an act of God car hitting a dear in the headlights mmmm. . . and, . . .

AND….and . . . I moaned, right out loud, HOLY WOW . . . MMMM mMMmmm mmmmm GOOD ! NICE OH NICE > > > IT HIT ME RIGHT ON MY BUTTON, . . . and I had an orgasm. Just Sittin’ here listening to Cool # 9 having an orgasm from my coccyx  to the top of my head and back and up and out!

t300-fb20doveheart 
THANK YOU GOD
You know, because I’m always praying . .I’m glad no one witnessed it because it was just too real! !! ! ! !! and right after I said Thank You God,
 _______________________

Now, was that an epiphany in  How the LORD works through prayer or, am I just HIGH?

Is that what a cleansing feels like?
A baptism by fire?
A cleansing or an infilling is what I mean, cause it sure felt like a baptism of fire, sitting right on the top of my head!! It filled me up from bottom to top like filling a cup, or a fountain. It was supernatural.
I am thankful. 

___________________________________________

Joe Satriani – I Believe Lyrics

I’ve been out walking, for hours
I got something on my mind
How did we get here? Where are we going?
Why is life so hard

I read the stories, see the photographs
World‘s a crazy space
Got to hold on to my dreams
There’s just no other place
There’s just no other place

I believe
We can change anything
I believe
We can rise above it
I believe

You Tube Video – I Believe -J. Satriani

There’s a reason for everything
I believe
In my dream

I’ve seen the shadows, of the living
I’ve seen them turn and walk away
And I keep searching, for the right words
To send these thoughts away

There’s a picture, I like to look at
A picture of a beautiful face
And I see something, in her eyes
Sends me to a better place
Sends me to a better place

I believe
We can change anything
I believe
We can rise above it
I believe
There’s a reason for everything
I believe
In my dream
I believe
We can change anything
I believe
In my dream

Songwriters: Satriani, Joe
I Believe lyrics © Kobalt Music Publishing Ltd., Universal Music Publishing Group
Published by

lil' gini

Hi it's Me, I am 50 ish and I'm just beginning my journey with journaling. This blog will essentially a starting point to journal my journey here on this side of eternity. When I figure out how to configure this thingy called a blog, which really, I have a very vague definition of circling in my brain. My journaling for my autobiography from this new beginning forward will have begun :) Till then, please stick around. Any and all feedback along with helpful tips, tricks and advice are welcome. Hey! It's a start!!! Yeah? Never, never, never give up!