What’s on your mind?

Facebook is always asking . . .
So I decided to answer:

What’s on your mind?

Who me?
What’s on my mind? I’m just gonna share it –
 
My mind is on my mind, a lot. I mean I’m thinking about what I’m thinking about, AND, and if I find that I’m not, then I remind myself to WAKE UP !! and intentionally pay attention , examining, ordering, and choosing my thoughts very carefully. It’s like freaking brain surgery only you’re not sure if you are under the influence or wide awake. It’s like quantum physics type stuff, really freakin’ hard. I can’t even remember how to multiply fractions and I’m trying to attempt to crawl inside my own skull and ReKnew, Everything I Thought I knew??? .
 
(ReKnew is a fantastic blog BTW, if you want to check it out, it has my heart. – http://www.reknew.org ).
 
I have to tell you it is NOT EASY, it is a lot of hard work. I mean, it’s like freaking warfare it’s so difficult. All this thinking … like training for an amazing Gladiator battle. I need my shield, all my armor, my helmet, swift feet and a sharp two-edged sword !! Until I remember that the battle is not mine and can breathe again and search for the flow. I remember to be like water (there’s a post or two coming on that concept 🙂 ). 
 
So here is the way I figure it:
I am mind, I am heart and soul, strength, and mind. I am thought that inspires you. In you breathe, and out your breath goes, it goes on and on. Have you taken any time notice lately?
I am that which makes your fingernails grow. Creator, in creation, I am that which allows the wind to blow where it will, and you cannot tell where it comes or where it goes. I am the very force that makes and keeps your heart beating, your lungs breathing in and out, filling your blood with love like oxygen (hey, I’m a child of the 70/80’s, cut me some slack, will ya !! ) – I am that, life. The rest is up to you. Choose which you will serve, evil or good, life or death.
 
You already know my name, you use it all day long.
 
Resistance is futile for I will and do as I please, it’s all of me, by me, and for me. Resistance is futile for I am as you are and we shall ever be, together as one. I am has sent me, I say STOP! Do not fear for I am with you, Be STILL  and KNOW.   be still and know….
…get quiet,
page-divider-transparent-gold-20816
Move in a little closer.
What do you hear?

Move up a little higher,
What do you see?
page-divider-transparent-gold-20816
I promise you the air is much easier to breathe in this place.
God’s grace is sufficient for all who will look within and without, spirit housed in flesh.

 
HEY MAN !!! You asked for it. Remember ???
All my love, ~gini.
page-divider-transparent-gold-20816
PS-Hey…. is that megalomaniacish?

Don’t worry about it. It’s all good, I AM Enjoying it more all the time.
BIG LOVE,
BIG LIFE,
lil’ gini ❤

Published by

lil' gini

Hi it's Me, I am 50 ish and I'm just beginning my journey with journaling. This blog will essentially a starting point to journal my journey here on this side of eternity. When I figure out how to configure this thingy called a blog, which really, I have a very vague definition of circling in my brain. My journaling for my autobiography from this new beginning forward will have begun :) Till then, please stick around. Any and all feedback along with helpful tips, tricks and advice are welcome. Hey! It's a start!!! Yeah? Never, never, never give up!