LARGE TIME

There is a song I’ve been enjoying for well, now, I couldn’t tell you how long so … forever since the days of old. It was written by; Bailey, Buie, & Nix. Called: LARGE TIME It was performed by ARS (Atlanta Rhythm Section). There is one note in that song that is just perfectly timed. It just humbly comes in and humbly bows out just as quickly as it came, and at the perfect time. Now, unless you are listening you’ll never hear it, it is that subtle you must be quiet. I want to BE that note, I AM that note. Oh so much more marvelous than words!

Google it; Go! Give the song a listen and tell me, can you hear it too?
Big Love, Big Life
~lil gini

PS- It’s been a great day of music and song, I’m more than sure there is more where that came from šŸ™‚

Published by

lil' gini

Hi it's Me, I am 50 ish and I'm just beginning my journey with journaling. This blog will essentially a starting point to journal my journey here on this side of eternity. When I figure out how to configure this thingy called a blog, which really, I have a very vague definition of circling in my brain. My journaling for my autobiography from this new beginning forward will have begun :) Till then, please stick around. Any and all feedback along with helpful tips, tricks and advice are welcome. Hey! It's a start!!! Yeah? Never, never, never give up!