ONENESS

Today’s Glimpse of Glory –
Instructions for today’s glimpse (should you choose to follow them):
Untie the strings, kick back in your favorite chair relax and take a look through your mind’s eye, just imagine, choose a thought and go with it.WARNING! Choose lovingly, and wisely which way you direct your thoughts, for we are still looking in the mirror and not yet face to face.

ONENESS
SHEMA children and Shalom .. .. ..

(Some jews may be christians, but all christians are jews .Yeah, I said it. Go ahead pick an ism any ism you like, there is no condemnation –
Ooooo, that’s a whole other blog right there – bingo, I’m in trouble now, or are you? )

Remember the scriptures that say the Kingdom of God is within, and at hand. They are in there go ahead and look it up. s’cool! When you believe it you’ll see it. My point (is on the top of my head) is this, put in plain english that means as you rule from within, you will be shown plainly without; or what you think on the inside is shown plainly to you in your outside world.

Let our prayer for peace be one.  There is only one universe, only one song. Above all,  let his prayer be our prayer:  That we be of one mind, and heart. John 17:26 and I have made Your name known to them and will make it known, so that the love with which You loved Me may be in them, and I in them.

Place shameless salivating ad here:
ONENESS … catch a glimpse! 

Place Cheesiest thought you can connect here:
Life, It is supposed to be cooperative, but hey, we choose right?I know I am.

BIG LOVE,
lil’ gini
PS – Yes, I realize that I should use capitals. Don’t worry about it.
Dyslexics of the World UNTIE!!
Published by

lil' gini

Hi it's Me, I am 50 ish and I'm just beginning my journey with journaling. This blog will essentially a starting point to journal my journey here on this side of eternity. When I figure out how to configure this thingy called a blog, which really, I have a very vague definition of circling in my brain. My journaling for my autobiography from this new beginning forward will have begun :) Till then, please stick around. Any and all feedback along with helpful tips, tricks and advice are welcome. Hey! It's a start!!! Yeah? Never, never, never give up!