An adorable impression . . .

(Warning:) Author is having a wonderful mad hatter day behind the looking glass
Proceed at your own risk ! 


A Change of Impression Results
in a Change of Expression

brain2
A change of impression results in a change of expression.

Made any impressions on your clay today?

I have, and He’s *insert sigh here* magnificent, just a beautiful dream. 

OH! Don’t forget to remember YOU!
You are so adorable 🙂
I’m going to require a little space and time for sorting those impressions out.

 
I would that all our impressions, even the make believe ones,  are good ones.

God is One .    .     .    

 
BIG LOVE
lil’ gini
 
.... I'm sorry, you wanted what? context. . . ?  
Psssssst!!!  it's a secret. But and if you are listening? 

PSS- It's not supposed to make any sense so, don't worry about it all y'all.

Published by

lil' gini

Hi it's Me, I am 50 ish and I'm just beginning my journey with journaling. This blog will essentially a starting point to journal my journey here on this side of eternity. When I figure out how to configure this thingy called a blog, which really, I have a very vague definition of circling in my brain. My journaling for my autobiography from this new beginning forward will have begun :) Till then, please stick around. Any and all feedback along with helpful tips, tricks and advice are welcome. Hey! It's a start!!! Yeah? Never, never, never give up!