The Mirror

A self check inner dialog.
These are my blanks. Try filling in your own, it’s fun.

Okay, The looking glass are you ready to take a peak into your reflection?

What speaks to your heart the most?  Sense/real  or nonsense/make believe ?

I’m in the middle, okay the greater indications point towards nonsense. 

The paradigm shift ?
Yes, please,  many shifts abound.

The Rabbit hole ?
So far it is a wonderous adventure. Magnificent filled with new and eye-opening experience every new day. For right now, I think I’ll stay.

Are men the creatures of Circumstance OR are  Circumstances the creatures of men?

Mmmm good one!

In light of the fact that we are individually fully responsible for our own thoughts, intentions, actions and or reactions.  Of a truth circumstances are the creatures of men. We reap what we sow, according to your faith, what you truly believe on the inside and give life to everyday so be it unto you. 

Earthly man having a spiritual experience
Spiritual man having an earthly experience

From Within or From Without
Both – as I am within so I see my reflection without

From above or From below
Again, Both.

________________
In matter of the will Evil or Good we choose

Which side are you on Or is your mirror one sided?
My mirror is united in spirit and reality. Now, it’s time to fall in love.

Published by

lil' gini

Hi it's Me, I am 50 ish and I'm just beginning my journey with journaling. This blog will essentially a starting point to journal my journey here on this side of eternity. When I figure out how to configure this thingy called a blog, which really, I have a very vague definition of circling in my brain. My journaling for my autobiography from this new beginning forward will have begun :) Till then, please stick around. Any and all feedback along with helpful tips, tricks and advice are welcome. Hey! It's a start!!! Yeah? Never, never, never give up!