Finally Free from God

akt's space

Today is special. I’m finally free from God.
 
For a long time, I have been searching for God. He is said to be omnipresent. But I found him omniabsent everywhere I looked. Perhaps I did not look for him at the right place. Perhaps he is not an external reality, as the Catholic Church has been telling us. To them, God is objective and his works can be discovered in what has been called the natural law and in the form of this physical world. But to me, that there is a physical world does not necessarily point to the true existence of a creator. It may be wrong to imagine that the world needs a creator or has one. The world simply is. We may ask who created it. But that does not mean that it is a meaningful question simply because we assume that there is an answer to this…

View original post 466 more words

Published by

lil' gini

Hi it's Me, I am 50 ish and I'm just beginning my journey with journaling. This blog will essentially a starting point to journal my journey here on this side of eternity. When I figure out how to configure this thingy called a blog, which really, I have a very vague definition of circling in my brain. My journaling for my autobiography from this new beginning forward will have begun :) Till then, please stick around. Any and all feedback along with helpful tips, tricks and advice are welcome. Hey! It's a start!!! Yeah? Never, never, never give up!