FAITH

Today’s Glimpse of Glory

image

 

In your prayers call those things that are not as though they were, give thanks for them.  Then go on with your day.

Occupy

These thoughts are things, you just haven’t seen them today.  One day in the fullness of time it will come to pass.

This is faith

a knowing that within and Nowhere else but in the Spirit that gives life and lives in you, in all, above all and through all.

Live and rest assured in  BIG LOVE

lil’gini

_________________

Neville Goddard Video

Acts of God

http://youtu.be/HicZDckC_1M

Just pause and think about it.

You decide.

Published by

lil' gini

Hi it's Me, I am 50 ish and I'm just beginning my journey with journaling. This blog will essentially a starting point to journal my journey here on this side of eternity. When I figure out how to configure this thingy called a blog, which really, I have a very vague definition of circling in my brain. My journaling for my autobiography from this new beginning forward will have begun :) Till then, please stick around. Any and all feedback along with helpful tips, tricks and advice are welcome. Hey! It's a start!!! Yeah? Never, never, never give up!

Leave a Reply

